Home Clubs Fixtures/Results Tournaments Rules History Contact Us  
 

Club Details, Contacts and Match Nights

 

ASHTON G.C.     Gorsey Way, Ashton u Lyne OL6 9HT                      THURSDAY 0161 330 1537
www.ashtongolfclub.co.uk Professional: Mike Boyle 0161 330 1537
A Team
Martin Wild 0797 009 9800
e: martinwild@gmail.com  
   
B Team
Danny Andrew 0788 748 0560
e: dannyandrew@live.co.uk  
   
BLACKLEY G.C.    Victoria Avenue, Blackley, Manchester M9 7HW    WEDNESDAY 0161 643 2980
www.blackleygolfclub.com Professional: Steve Ingham  
A Team
Gareth Morris   0783 474 0143
e: gareth.morris@topgradesportswear.com    
B Team
S Kelly   0797 175 9730
e: s.kelly260@live.co.uk    
     
BROOKDALE G.C.     Ashbridge, Woodhouses M35 9WQ                WEDNESDAY 0161 681 4534
www.brookdalegolf.co.uk Professional: Karen Heywood  
A Team
Garry Smith e: gazzasmiff58@gmail.com   0791 817 6917
     
B Team
Vic Scantlebury   0752 252 2775
e: vjnr2012@hotmail.com    
     
     
CASTLE HAWK G C Chadwick Lane Castleton Rochdale OL11 3BY WEDNESDAY 01706 640841
www.castlehawk.co.uk

ProShop: Glynn Bennett

 
B Team    
Tim Rands   0791 902 4947
e: tim_rands@hotmail.com    
     
CROMPTON & ROYTON G.C.    High Barn Royton Oldham OL2 6RW    THURSDAY 0161 624 0986
www.cromptonandroytongolfclub.co.uk Professional: Martin Beaty  
A Team
Ben Gledhill   0770 902 4951
e: bgledhill1991@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Carl Ringland   0795 733 1871
e: ringlanddecorators@hotmail.co.uk    
       
DENTON GC      Manchester Road, Denton M34 2NU                        THURSDAY 0161 336 3218
www.dentongolfclub.com Professional: James Lister 0161 336 2070
A Team
Reece Hobson   0742 987 1554
e: reecehobson08@hotmail.co.uk    
     
B Team
Mark Hart   0752 168 1146
e: markhart26@gmail.com    
     
DUKINFIELD GC     Yew Tree Lane, Dukinfield SK16 5DB                  THURSDAY 0161 338 2340
www.dukinfieldgolfclub.co.uk Professional: David Green 0161 338 2340
A Team
Richard Whyatt   0787 055 3207
e: r_whyatt@sky.com    
     
B Team
Don Slattery   0758 375 3651
e: donalslattery@btinternet.com    
     
     
NORTH MANCHESTER G.C.  Manchester Old Road, Middleton, M24 4PE  THURSDAY 0161 643 9033
www.nmgc.co.uk Professional: Jason Peel 0161 643 7094
A Team
Paul Keogh   0749 487 6687
e:keogh72@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Alex Lowes   07712 814731
e: alex_lowes@sky.com    
     
OLDHAM G.C.    Lees New Road, Oldham OL4 5PN                           THURSDAY  
www.oldhamgolfclub.com Professional: Ryan Grumbridge 0161 624 4986
A Team
Wayne Adamson   0787 346 4113
e: adamson347@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Vic Brown   0776 654 3564
e: victor54calico@btinternet.com    
SADDLEWORTH G.C.    Ladcastle Rd, Uppermill, OL3 6LT               WEDNESDAY 0145 787 3653
www.saddleworthgolfclub.co.uk Professional:Andy Earlam 0145 781 0412
A Team
Ben Simpson    
e: ben_s_simpson@outlook.com    
     
B Team
John Walsh home 01457875842
e: ann.walsh@yahoo.co.uk   0783 725 1460
     
STAMFORD G.C.    Huddersfield Rd, Stalybridge, SK15 3PY            THURSDAY 0145 783 2126
www.stamfordgolfclub.co.uk Professional: Mark Smith 0145 783 4829
A Team
Chris Houfe   0750 765 6482
e: c.houfe@sky.com    
     
B Team
Regan Gleister   0792 176 3757
e: regaldecor@hotmail.com    
     
WERNETH G.C.    Green Lane, Oldham OL8 3AZ                                 WEDNESDAY 0161 624 1190
www.wernethgolfclub.co.uk Professional: James Matterson 0161 628 7136
A Team
Tim Jones   0730 588 5387
e: timjones2310@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Tim Jones   0730 588 5387
e: timjones2310@gmail.com    
     
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~