Home Clubs Fixtures/Results Tournaments Rules History Contact Us  
 

Club Details, Contacts and Match Nights

 

ASHTON G.C.     Gorsey Way, Ashton u Lyne OL6 9HT                      THURSDAY 0161 330 1537
www.ashtongolfclub.co.uk Professional: Mike Boyle 0161 330 1537
A Team
Martin Wild 0797 009 9800
e: martinwild@gmail.com  
   
B Team
Danny Andrew 0788 748 0560
e: dannyandrew@live.co.uk  
   
BLACKLEY G.C.    Victoria Avenue, Blackley, Manchester M9 7HW    WEDNESDAY 0161 643 2980
www.blackleygolfclub.com Professional: Craig Gould  
A Team
Gareth Morris   0783 474 0143
e: gareth.morris@topgradesportswear.com    
B Team
Rick Valentine   0794 934 5926
e: rickval3@gamil.com    
     
BROOKDALE G.C.     Ashbridge, Woodhouses M35 9WQ                WEDNESDAY 0161 681 4534
www.brookdalegolf.co.uk Professional: Karen Heywood  
A Team
Garry Smith e: gazzasmiff58@gmail.com   0791 817 6917
     
B Team
Paul Cain   0779 144 0615
e:    
     
     
CASTLE HAWK G C Chadwick Lane Castleton Rochdale OL11 3BY WEDNESDAY 01706 640841
www.castlehawk.co.uk

ProShop: Glynn Bennett

 
B Team    
Tony Proctor   0750 009 9009
e: tonyproctor2008@yahoo.co.uk    
     
CROMPTON & ROYTON G.C.    High Barn Royton Oldham OL2 6RW    THURSDAY 0161 624 0986
www.cromptonandroytongolfclub.co.uk Professional: Martin Beaty  
A Team
Ben Gledhill   0770 902 4951
e: bgledhill1991@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Gary Lamont ...e: garylamont08671@gmail.com   0779 962 2302
Landy Wild.... e: orlandowild235@btinternet.com   0788 160 0198
       
DENTON GC      Manchester Road, Denton M34 2NU                        THURSDAY 0161 336 3218
www.dentongolfclub.com Professional: Mike Hollingworth 0161 336 2070
A Team
Nigel Brookes   0741 103 7415
e: nigelbrookes3@btinternet.com    
     
B Team
Steve Bracken   0161 205 1050
e: sbmotorbodies@aol.com   0783 679 2980
     
DUKINFIELD GC     Yew Tree Lane, Dukinfield SK16 5DB                  THURSDAY 0161 338 2340
www.dukinfieldgolfclub.co.uk Professional: David Green 0161 338 2340
A Team
Barrie Lees   0778 210 4220
e: barrie.lees@googlemail.com    
     
B Team
Don Slattery   0758 375 3651
e: donalslattery@btinternet.com    
     
     
NORTH MANCHESTER G.C.  Manchester Old Road, Middleton, M24 4PE  THURSDAY 0161 643 9033
www.nmgc.co.uk Professional: Jason Peel 0161 643 7094
A Team
Paul Keogh   0755 401 2714
e:keogh72@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Howard Lawton   0776 8603061
e: howard@mtechdata.com    
     
OLDHAM G.C.    Lees New Road, Oldham OL4 5PN                           THURSDAY  
www.oldhamgolfclub.com Professional: Ryan Grumbridge 0161 624 4986
A Team
Steve Daubney    
e: itssted1@hotmail.co.uk    
     
B Team
Andy Milner   0797 018 9534
e: a.milner159@btinternet.com    
SADDLEWORTH G.C.    Ladcastle Rd, Uppermill, OL3 6LT               WEDNESDAY 0145 787 3653
www.saddleworthgolfclub.co.uk Professional:Andy Earlam 0145 781 0412
A Team
Dave Chapman   0776 617 4404
e: chapman_d1@sky.com    
     
B Team
John Walsh home 01457875842
e: ann.walsh@yahoo.co.uk   0783 725 1460
     
STAMFORD G.C.    Huddersfield Rd, Stalybridge, SK15 3PY            THURSDAY 0145 783 2126
www.stamfordgolfclub.co.uk Professional: Mark Smith 0145 783 4829
A Team
James Woodcock   0797 660 5007
e: woodcock.james@gmail.com    
     
B Team
Neil Angus   0794 395 4197
e: nangus994@googlemail.com    
     
WERNETH G.C.    Green Lane, Oldham OL8 3AZ                                 WEDNESDAY 0161 624 1190
www.wernethgolfclub.co.uk Professional: James Matterson 0161 628 7136
A Team
Chris Cordwell   0757 773 6740
e: chris.cordwell@tfgm.com    
     
B Team
David Whaley   0779 463 8309
e: davewhaley1@gmail.com    
     
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~